Taste with the health

“The combination of taste and health defines the real breakfast.”

The human behavior never tells ‘No’ to tasty foods. In the fest of taste, we also need to care of our health. Without a good health, we would be unable to enjoy the taste.

Think of a morning, you awoke and the incense of yummy breakfast entered in your nose as well as your mind, you felt amazing. You get fresh in a hurry and decided to follow the flavour.
You came out of your house for morning walk but the incense is asking you to investigate the taste.

You began to search and found a crowd outside Guptaji’s house in the way. You feel surprised and go there to know what had happened. You ask from the people about it. People say that they are there for the yummy breakfast at Guptaji’s house.
Suddenly, the door opens and Guptaji welcomes everyone. You too founded the destination as the incense that was making you crazy, was originating from Guptaji’s house.

The reasons why I would go to Kellogg wale Guptaji’s house are:-

1. End my curiosity

I have witnessed people asking Guptaji’s family members about inviting for breakfast.
I would go to their house to witness the reality.
What is the craziness behind breakfast at Guptaji’s house?
I would solve this question.
I want to end up my curiosity. For this reason, I would go to Guptaji’s house.

2. To taste the taste

I have listened that Kellogg’s wale Guptaji’s family have a variety of recipes. The taste of each one competes with another.
Recipes made by them of corn flakes are awesome and these are unforgettable in taste.

My mouth is watering after listening about the list of dishes at their house. How could I leave the chance to taste those tasty dishes?

I am feeling crazy about going to their house and eating yummy dishes.

3. To know the secret

An information I have also got is they have different recipes for different occasions. Whether It’s for your first love, your broken friendship or any other, they have the perfect recipe for all.

I would first taste the dishes and then ask about the secret behind the taste.
Every person get different conditions or occasions in their life. To counter every condition, one should be always ready and aware.
I would love to counter every condition by the yummy tasty crunchy recipes and Guptaji’s family can help me easily in this.

Guptaji’s family have Best tiffin wala nashta, Passing the parcel wala nashta, first crush wala nashta, Nakhare wala nashta, Jagah banane wala nashta, Movie wala nashta etc.
Who would not be fan of yummy nashtas?
And if nashta have enough nutritional elements for the growth, the hunger increases.

Kellogg’s wale Guptaji’s family have the nashta of adding relations, adding joy and fun as well as providing nutrition.

I would go to their house again and again for nashta and would love every moment as well.

I would go, #KyaAapAayenge…..

image

More than 100 years ago, W.K. Kellogg saw the promise in a single grain. Standing true to this promise, Kellogg brings you ‘Anaaj ka Nashta’ made from the choicest Indian wheat, corn and rice for a breakfast that is as Indian as you are.

Join the Kellogg’s india on Facebook and Youtube.

Watch the Kelloggs advert video and join the team of curious people

Leave a comment